Staff Directory

UW Extension Rock County
3506 N. Highway 51, Building A
Janesville WI 53545
Phone: 608-757-5066
Wisconsin Relay: 711
Fax: 608-757-5055

FoodWIse Nutrition Education Program
3506 N. Highway 51, Building A
Janesville WI 53545
Phone: 608-757-5048

Programming Staff  
Name  Title Email Phone
Chrissy Wen Area Extension Director christine.wen@wisc.edu (262) 379-9431
Josh Kamps Regional Crops Educator joshua.kamps@wisc.edu (608) 673-0680
Erin Conway Bi-Lingual Positive Youth Development Educator erin.conway@wisc.edu (608) 757-5056
Susan Grund FoodWIse Educator sue.grund@wisc.edu  (608) 757-5083
Sara Ennocenti Health and Wellness Educator sara.ennocenti@wisc.edu (608) 757-5059
Maria Jacobson Bilingual FoodWIse Educator maria.jacobson@wisc.edu (608) 757-5089
Karen Johnson FoodWIse Educator karen.johnson@wisc.edu (608) 757-5088
Shana Leith FoodWIse Program Administrator shana.leith@wisc.edu (608) 757-5048
Amelia Steen-Martin FoodWIse Educator amelia.steenmartin@wisc.edu (608)77-5051
Vacant 4-H Program Educator   (608) 757-5065
Julie Hill Horticulture Outreach Specialist julie.hill@wisc.edu (608) 757-5066
Alison Pfau Regional Dairy Educator apfau@wisc.edu (608) 220-4779
Vacant Healthy Communities Coordinator    
Support Staff  
Name Title Email  
Brad Meier Office Coordinator bradley.meier@co.rock.wi.us  (608) 757-5066
Tammy Hallmeyer Office Program Associate tammy.hallmeyer@wisc.edu  
       

Support Extension