Staff Directory

UW Extension Rock County
3506 N. Highway 51, Building A
Janesville WI 53545
Phone: 608-757-5066
Wisconsin Relay: 711
Fax: 608-757-5055
FoodWIse Nutrition Education Program
3506 N. Highway 51, Building A
Janesville WI 53545
Phone: 608-757-5051

 

Programming Staff  
Name  Title Email Phone
Nick Baker Agriculture Agent w/Crops & Soils Emphasis nick.baker@ces.uwex.edu (608) 757-5050
Sara Ennocenti Rock County FoodWIse Educator sara.ennocenti@ces.uwex.edu (608) 757-5048
Angela Flickinger Health and Wellness Educator angela.flickinger@ces.uwex.edu (608) 757-5059
Maria Jacobson Nutrition Educator maria.jacobson@ces.uwex.edu (608) 757-5083
Karen Johnson Rock County FoodWIse Educator karen.johnson@ces.uwex.edu (608) 757-5048
Shana K. Leith FoodWise Program Administrator shana.leith@ces.uwex.edu (608) 757-5048
Tatiana K. Sieren Nutrition Educator tatiana.sieren@ces.uwex.edu (608) 757-5089
Laura Vander Veen 4-H Program Coordinator laura.vanderveen@ces.uwex.edu (608) 757-5065
Support Staff  
Name Title Email  
Susan Angell FoodWIse Office Operations Associate susan.angell@ces.uwex.edu (608) 757-5051
Jordan Cowan Administrative Assistant jordan.cowan@ces.uwex.edu (608) 757-5066
Tara Hanley County Support Staff tara.hanley@ces.uwex.edu (608) 757-5057

 

 

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share