Staff Directory

UW Extension Rock County
3506 N. Highway 51, Building A
Janesville WI 53545
Phone: 608-757-5066
Wisconsin Relay: 711
Fax: 608-757-5055
FoodWIse Nutrition Education Program
3506 N. Highway 51, Building A
Janesville WI 53545
Phone: 608-757-5051

 

Programming Staff  
Name  Title Email Phone
Vacant Agriculture Agent w/Crops & Soils Emphasis Agriculture Information is Available:
https://extension.wisc.edu/agriculture/
(608)757-5066
Erin Conway Positive Youth Development Educator erin.conway@wisc.edu 608-757-5056
Sara Ennocenti FoodWIse Educator sara.ennocenti@wisc.edu (608) 757-5048
Jill Camber-Davidson Health and Wellness Educator jill.camberdavidson@wisc.edu (608) 757-5059
Maria Jacobson Bilingual FoodWIse Educator maria.jacobson@wisc.edu (608) 757-5083
Karen Johnson FoodWIse Educator karen.johnson@wisc.edu (608) 757-5048
Shana K. Leith FoodWIse Program Administrator shana.leith@wisc.edu (608) 757-5048
Tatiana K. Sieren FoodWIse Educator tatiana.sieren@wisc.edu (608) 757-5089
Laura Vander Veen 4-H Program Educator laura.vanderveen@wisc.edu (608) 757-5065
Julie Hill Horticulture Outreach Specialist julie.hill@wisc.edu (608) 757-5066
Support Staff  
Name Title Email  
Susan Angell FoodWIse Office Operations Associate susan.angell@wisc.edu (608) 757-5051
Vacant Administrative Assistant (608) 757-5066
Tara Hanley Administrative Services Supervisor tara.hanley@wisc.edu (608) 757-5066

 

 

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share