Staff Directory

UW Extension Rock County
3506 N. Highway 51, Building A
Janesville WI 53545
Phone: 608-757-5066
Wisconsin Relay: 711
Fax: 608-757-5055
FoodWIse Nutrition Education Program
3506 N. Highway 51, Building A
Janesville WI 53545
Phone: 608-757-5048

 

Programming Staff  
Name  Title Email Phone
Jordan Schuler Crops & Soils Educator Agriculture Information is Available:
https://extension.wisc.edu/agriculture/
(920) 723-2843
Erin Conway Positive Youth Development Educator erin.conway@wisc.edu (608) 757-5056
Sara Ennocenti FoodWIse Educator sara.ennocenti@wisc.edu (608) 757-5048
Vacant Health and Wellness Educator (608) 757-5059
Maria Jacobson Bilingual FoodWIse Educator maria.jacobson@wisc.edu (608) 757-5089
Karen Johnson FoodWIse Educator karen.johnson@wisc.edu (608) 757-5048
Shana Leith FoodWIse Program Administrator shana.leith@wisc.edu (608) 757-5048
Cyndi Hunt FoodWIse Educator cjhunt2@wisc.edu (608) 757-5051
Laura Vander Veen 4-H Program Educator laura.vanderveen@wisc.edu (608) 757-5065
Julie Hill Horticulture Outreach Specialist julie.hill@wisc.edu (608) 757-5066
Support Staff  
Name Title Email  
Brad Meier Office Coordinator bradley.meier@co.rock.wi.us  (608) 757-5066
Vacant Administrative Assistant
Vacant FoodWIse Office Operations

 

 

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share